Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 14:30, League
PORT DOUBLE SEES OFF BATTLING HOTSPUR

PORT DOUBLE SEES OFF BATTLING HOTSPUR

By BARRY ROBERTS

Porthmadog v Holyhead Hotspur Saturday 16 th February 2019

Sat 2 Feb, 14:30, League
‘PEN’S STING IN TH TAIL CANCELS OUT HOTSPUR EARLY STRIKE’

‘PEN’S STING IN TH TAIL CANCELS OUT HOTSPUR EARLY STRIKE’

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Penrhyncoch Saturday 2 nd February 2019

Fri 8 Feb, 19:30, Cup
SEVEN UP HOTSPUR ‘BANG ON’ AGAINST BANGOR

SEVEN UP HOTSPUR ‘BANG ON’ AGAINST BANGOR

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Bangor City Friday 8th February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 14:30, League
HOTSPUR NEED A SPARK’

HOTSPUR NEED A SPARK’

By BARRY ROBERTS

Guilsfield v Holyhead Hotspur Saturday 29th September, 2018

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 14:30, League
MEL TO THE RESCUE

MEL TO THE RESCUE

By BARRY ROBERTS

Llanrhaeadr YM v Holyhead Hotspur Saturday 12 th January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:30, League
HOTSPUR FALL TO JONES DOUBLE

HOTSPUR FALL TO JONES DOUBLE

By BARRY ROBERTS

Prestatyn Town v Holyhead Hotspur v Bangor City Saturday 26th January 2019

Fri 18 Jan, 19:30, League
‘BANGOR STRONG FINISH SINKS BATTLING HOTSPUR’

‘BANGOR STRONG FINISH SINKS BATTLING HOTSPUR’

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Bangor City Friday 18 th January 2019

Sat 5 Jan, 14:30, League
FLINT SCORE FOUR

FLINT SCORE FOUR

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Flint Town United Saturday 5th January 2019

December 2018

Sat 22 Dec, 14:30, League
HOTSPUR AND MUSSLEMEN SHARE THE SPOILS!

HOTSPUR AND MUSSLEMEN SHARE THE SPOILS!

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Conwy Borough Saturday 22nd December, 2018

Fri 7 Dec, 19:45, Cup
HOTSPUR’S CUP LUCK FINALLY RUNS OUT

HOTSPUR’S CUP LUCK FINALLY RUNS OUT

By BARRY ROBERTS

Bangor City v Holyhead Hotspur Friday 7th December, 2018

Sat 1 Dec, 13:00, League
RESOLUTE HOTSPUR DESERVED BETTER

RESOLUTE HOTSPUR DESERVED BETTER

By BARRY ROBERTS

Airbus v Holyhead Hotspur Friday 1st December, 2018

November 2018

Fri 23 Nov, 19:30, League
CONTROVERSIAL END FAILS TO DISGUISE HOTSPUR FAILURES!

CONTROVERSIAL END FAILS TO DISGUISE HOTSPUR FAILURES!

By BARRY ROBERTS

Denbigh Town v Holyhead Hotspur Friday 23rd November, 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 14:30, League
HOTSPUR’S POINT IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION!

HOTSPUR’S POINT IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION!

By BARRY ROBERTS

Penrhyncoch v Holyhead Hotspur Saturday 17th November, 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 14:30, Cup
HOTSPUR’S CUP OF JOY!

HOTSPUR’S CUP OF JOY!

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Ruthin Town Saturday 10th November, 2018

Sat 3 Nov, 14:30, League
HOTSPUR SUNK BY WELLMEN

HOTSPUR SUNK BY WELLMEN

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Holywell Town Saturday 3rd November, 2018

October 2018

Fri 26 Oct, 19:45, League
RHYL THRILL AS HOTSPUR CHILL

RHYL THRILL AS HOTSPUR CHILL

By BARRY ROBERTS

Rhyl v Holyhead Hotspur Friday 26th October, 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 14:30, Cup
HOTSPUR WELL TO THE ‘FORE’ IN WELSH CUP

HOTSPUR WELL TO THE ‘FORE’ IN WELSH CUP

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Corwen Saturday 20th October, 2018

Sat 13 Oct, 14:30, League
EVANS LATE STRIKE EARNS HOTSPUR A POINT

EVANS LATE STRIKE EARNS HOTSPUR A POINT

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Buckley Town Saturday 13th October, 2018

Sat 6 Oct, 14:30, Cup
HOTSPUR CUP OF CHEERS

HOTSPUR CUP OF CHEERS

By BARRY ROBERTS

Saturday 6th October 1430 Huws Gray League Cup, Quarter Final

August 2018

Sat 18 Aug, 14:30, League
HOTSPUR GOWN DOWN TO SECOND DEFEAT

HOTSPUR GOWN DOWN TO SECOND DEFEAT

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Gresford Athletic Saturday 18th August, 2018

Fri 31 Aug, 19:30, League
HOTSPUR’S WELL EARNED FIRST POINT!

HOTSPUR’S WELL EARNED FIRST POINT!

By BARRY ROBERTS

Bangor City v Holyhead Hotspur Friday 31st August, 2018

Wed 22 Aug, 19:30, League
DEPLETED HOTSPUR SUNK BY SPOT KICK

DEPLETED HOTSPUR SUNK BY SPOT KICK

By BARRY ROBERTS

Hotspur lose by a single goal

Sat 25 Aug, 14:30, League
IT’S LOSS FOUR AS HOTSPUR HIT ROCK BOTTOM

IT’S LOSS FOUR AS HOTSPUR HIT ROCK BOTTOM

By BARRY ROBERTS

No points again for Hotspur

Sat 11 Aug, 14:30, League
HOTSPUR SPIKED AS FLINT GO NAP!

HOTSPUR SPIKED AS FLINT GO NAP!

By BARRY ROBERTS

Hotspur lose opening game 5-2

September 2018

Sat 8 Sep, 14:30, League
HOTSPUR UP AND RUNNING

HOTSPUR UP AND RUNNING

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Prestatyn Town Saturday 8th September, 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 14:30, Cup
HOTSPUR SPARK AT FLINT

HOTSPUR SPARK AT FLINT

By BARRY ROBERTS

Flint Town United v Holyhead Hotspur Saturday 15th September, 2018

Wed 26 Sep, 19:30, League
HOTSPUR NEED TO GET BACK ON TRACK

HOTSPUR NEED TO GET BACK ON TRACK

By BARRY ROBERTS

Holyhead Hotspur v Porthmadog Wednesday 26th September, 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 14:30, League
HOTSPUR NEED A SPARK

HOTSPUR NEED A SPARK

By BARRY ROBERTS

Guilsfield v Holyhead Hotspur Saturday 29th September, 2018

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
a
Reserve Team Pentraeth Reserves
League 14:00
h
First Team Guilsfield
League 14:30
Sat 2 Mar
a
First Team Buckley Town
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors