Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

First Team - The team

Alex Jones

Central Defender
W 7 L 14 D 2
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
1
Biography: A tall and strong tackling central defender who reads the game well, and can cover a midfield role if needed. Likes to get up for corners and scores a number of goals this way. Holds an FAW ā€˜Cā€™ coaching badge.
All appearances (23)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Fri 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Fri 7 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Fri 18 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Fri 8 Feb, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Fri 22 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 27 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors