Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

First Team - The team

Caio Hywel

Defender
W 3 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
13
Biography: A graduate of Bangor City’s successful U19’s Development side who were crowned national WPL Development champions in 2015/16. Caio is a ball playing defender with great athleticism and communication skills.

All appearances (13)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Wed 26 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Fri 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors