Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

First Team - The team

Carl Jones

Goalkeeper
W 4 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
13
Previous clubs: Prestatyn Town
Biography: Carl is among the finest goalkeepers in the league. His distribution and composure is second to none and he will provide an important base to the back line this season. He is fearless and will happily play ‘sweeper keeper’ when asked. Also a big character in and around the club.
All appearances (13)
Season
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Wed 26 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Fri 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors