Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

First Team - The team

Daniel McGuiness

Defender
W 4 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Reserve Team
Biography: Joined us a season ago from Trearddur Bay FC and this young talented defender has made the right sided berth his own. Makes great overlapping runs. Joining Bangor Academy as a coach as well as coaching Hotspur youth.
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Wed 26 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors