Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

First Team - The team

Melvin McGuiness

Striker
W 3 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
Biography: Pacey and skilful a real test for any defence. Will score goals a plenty on the ground or in the air, and a willing runner who will never give up on a through ball.
All appearances (13)
Season
August 2018
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '93 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Wed 26 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '42 )
Fri 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Fri 7 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors