Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

First Team - The team

Mike Kelly

W 3 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
10
Also plays for Reserve Team
All appearances (10)
Season
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Fri 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Fri 8 Feb, 19:30
h
Cup
W
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors