Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

First Team - The team

Rees Brown

Defender
W 4 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
12
Biography: A product of Holyhead Hotspur Youth returning to us. Reece is a strong tall and powerful left sided central defender who will cover that important position in the back line.
All appearances (12)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '71 )
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Fri 22 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors