Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

First Team - The team

Tomos Clarke

Defender
W 3 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
Biography: Tomos’s previous clubs are Oldham Athletic, Colwyn Bay, Porthmadog and is joined us last season from Glantraeth FC with whom he won the Welsh Alliance League Division One title. Tom is a dominant presence comfortable in any defensive or midfield position. Taking his FAW ‘C’ coaching badge this year
All appearances (14)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Wed 26 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
Fri 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Fri 7 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors