Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

Reserve Team - The team

Casey Gregg

Midfield
W 10 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (16)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 18:15
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
Wed 22 Aug, 19:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 14:00
h
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '25 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 13:00
h
Cup
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors