Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

Reserve Team - The team

Chris Corrie

Midfield
W 9 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
15
All appearances (15)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
Wed 22 Aug, 19:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 14:00
h
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 13:00
h
Cup
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
July 2019
Mon 8 Jul, 19:00
a
Friendly
D
Fri 12 Jul, 18:30
a
Friendly
W
Tue 16 Jul, 18:30
a
Friendly
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors