Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

Reserve Team - The team

Deian Parry

Midfield
W 6 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
Wed 22 Aug, 19:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 14:00
h
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors