Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holyhead Hotspur app

View

Reserve Team - The team

Sion Rowlands

Defender
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (11)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 18:15
h
League
L
Wed 22 Aug, 19:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 13:00
h
Cup
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
  • Sub On ( '30 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors